e999f03b00 · fix: 视频持久化、会话排序、重命名等多项修复 · Updated 2026-07-26 17:01:57 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?